Kai Brockes neuer Key Account and Business Development Manager Germany bei AMR Advanced Market Research GmbH

Kai-Brockes-Key-Account-and-Business-Manager-Germany-AMR-Advanced-Market-Research

Düsseldorf, 13. April 2022 – Der Düsseldorfer Marktforschungsspezialist AMR Advanced Market Research verstärkt sein Key Account Team mit dem Automotive-Spezialisten Kai Brockes. Er übernimmt den Posten des Key Account and Business Development Manager Germany. 

Vor gut 20 Jahren startete der studierte Erziehungswissenschaftler Brockes als Projektleiter für die Marktforscher von L&P International und später bei L&P Automotive in Leverkusen. Schwerpunkte waren die europaweite Rekrutierung von Interviewern und das Set-Up-Management für Carclinics. Als selbstständiger Researcher betreute er anschließend Hersteller wie Honda, Toyota und Lexus, u.a. im Rahmen der Autoshows in Paris, Genf und Frankfurt.

»AMR kenne ich als Qualitätsanbieter für Marktforschung tatsächlich noch aus der Studentenzeit, damals in der Funktion des Interviewers. Nach meiner anschließenden Karrierephase in der Automobilforschung freue ich mich nun, bei AMR zu meinen beruflichen Wurzeln zurückzukehren und mit einem außergewöhnlichen Team zusammenzuarbeiten«, so Kai Brockes zu seiner neuen Herausforderung.

AMR-Geschäftsführer Herbert Höckel zu der Personalie: »Auch in der Marktforschung ist der Fachkräftemangel allgegenwärtig. Umso wichtiger, mit Kai einen absoluten Profi auf seinem Gebiet gewonnen zu haben. Noch dazu ein Marktforscher, der seine ersten Sporen bei uns im Haus gesammelt hat.«


AMR Advanced Market Research

About AMR Advanced Market Research GmbH

AMR betreibt seit 1981 Marktforschung und ist CATI-Experte (telefonbasierte Forschung) für Kunden im B2C- und B2B-Segment. Mit einem global aufgestellten Forscherteam führt das Institut weltweite Studien mit Konsumenten, Managern und Entscheidern in 30 Sprachen durch.

AMR Advanced Market Research GmbH Poststrasse 7, 40213 Düsseldorf

amr-research.com info@amr-research.com +49 (0)211 86 58 70


Kontakt für Anfragen:

Linus Knappe Chief Marketing Officer linus.knappe@amr-research.com +49 221 2912 6964

Marco Kessler Pressereferent m.kessler@mo-web.net  +49 221 66 95 85 19

Pressebild: Franziska Götzen

Kai Brockes new Key Account and Business Development Manager Germany at AMR Advanced Market Research GmbH

Kai-Brockes-Key-Account-and-Business-Manager-Germany-AMR-Advanced-Market-Research

Düsseldorf, 13 April 2022 – The Düsseldorf-based market research specialist AMR Advanced Market Research is strengthening its key account team with the automotive specialist Kai Brockes. He takes over the position of Key Account and Business Development Manager Germany.

Brockes, who has a degree in education, started his career a good 20 years ago as a project manager for the market researchers at L&P International and later at L&P Automotive in Leverkusen. The focus was on the Europe-wide recruitment of interviewers and set-up management for car clinics. As an independent researcher, he then looked after manufacturers such as Honda, Toyota and Lexus, including at the car shows in Paris, Geneva and Frankfurt.

»I actually still know AMR as a quality provider of market research from my student days, back then in the role of interviewer. After my subsequent career phase in automotive research, I am now looking forward to returning to my professional roots at AMR and working with an exceptional team,« says Kai Brockes about his new challenge.

AMR Managing Director Herbert Höckel comments on the appointment: »The shortage of skilled workers is omnipresent in market research as well. So it is all the more important to have gained an absolute professional in his field in Kai. What’s more, he is a market researcher who earned his first spurs in our company.«


AMR Advanced Market Research

About AMR Advanced Market Research GmbH

AMR has been conducting market research since 1981 and is a CATI (telephone-based research) expert for clients in the B2C and B2B segments. With a global team of researchers, the institute conducts worldwide studies with consumers, managers and decision-makers in 30 languages. 

AMR Advanced Market Research GmbH
Poststrasse 7, 40213 Düsseldorf 

amr-research.com
info@amr-research.com
+49 (0)211 86 58 70 


Contact for queries:

Linus Knappe
Chief Marketing Officer
linus.knappe@amr-research.com
+49 221 2912 6964

Marco Kessler
Press Officer
m.kessler@mo-web.net 
+49 221 66 95 85 19

Picture Credit: Franziska Götzen